Buckhannon Nazarene

Redeemed, Restored, Relationship - Holiness Unto the Lord

Sunday, September 13, 2020 - Genesis 2:4b-7, 15-17; 3:1-8

Sunday, September 20, 2020 - Genesis 15:1-6

Sunday, September 27, 2020 - Genesis 50:1-12

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - Exodus 12:1-12

Sunday, October 11, 2020 - Exodus 32:1-14

Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 1 Samuel 2:1-10

Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 2 Samuel 7:1-17

Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 1 Kings 7:1-17

Sunday, November 8, 2020 - Jonah 1, 3

Sunday, November 15, 2020 - Isaiah 6:1-8

Sunday, November 22, 2020 - Jeremiah 31:31-34

Sunday, November 29, 2020 - Daniel 6:6-27 - First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 6, 2020 - Joel 2:12-13, 28-29 - Second Sunday of Advent